top of page
MTB - MSA.jpg

MOUNTAIN BIKE
MONT-SAINTE-ANNE

Mont-Sainte-Anne is a globally recognized destination for mountain biking, featuring both downhill and cross-country trails. With almost 175 km of trails, experienced riders can take on technical paths with various obstacles, beginners will find an unparalleled terrain for progression, and families can enjoy a range of circuits filled with features and some surprises for younger riders.

The 2024 Mont-Sainte-Anne UCI MTB World Cup will take place on the penultimate weekend of the mountain biking season at the center. The trail network will be open to mountain bikers throughout the weekend, for a day-pass to the MTB trails : 

One region, 
five centers

The best mountain biking is to be found in Quebec City. The five centers in the greater Quebec City region, united under the Alliance Québec vélo de montagne, offer impressive trail networks for all tastes and levels. Beginners and experts alike will find what they're looking for in this region, which stands out as a must-see destination for all mountain biking enthusiasts. 

bottom of page

top of page
MTB - MSA.jpg

VÉLO DE MONTAGNE
AU MONT-SAINTE-ANNE

Le Mont-Sainte-Anne est reconnu mondialement comme la destination des adeptes de vélo de montagne à l'est du pays, tant pour ses sentiers de descente que de cross-country. Avec près de 175 km de sentiers, les experts les plus aguerris pourront affronter des pistes techniques aux obstacles variés, les nouveaux adeptes pourront profiter d’un terrain de progression sans pareil et les familles trouveront des circuits variés parsemés d’attraits et de surprises pour les plus jeunes.

L’édition 2024 de la Coupe du monde UCI MTB Mont-Sainte-Anne se tiendra lors de l'avant-dernier week-end de la saison de vélo de montagne au Centre. Le réseau de sentiers sera accessible aux amateurs de vélo de montagne. Pour acheter un billet journalier d'accès aux sentiers :

Une région, 
cinq centres

Le meilleur du vélo de montagne, c’est à Québec qu'on le retrouve. Les cinq centres de la grande région de Québec, réunis sous l'Alliance Québec vélo de montagne, offrent d'impressionnants réseaux de sentiers pour tous les goûts et tous les niveaux. Débutants ou experts y trouveront leur compte dans cette région, qui se démarque comme une destination incontournable pour tous les amateurs de vélo de montagne, d'ici et d'ailleurs.

bottom of page